Welcome!!^^

welcome

Since everyone’s blog have their own welcoming post, I should make one too hehehe

Sooo…. welcome to my blog!^^

Happy lurking here, yeah eventho this blog only contained few fanfics but I hope you enjoying my fail ffs or maybe you can drop some comments to motivate me to write more story^^

I’m not good at making some introduction about original character I used here, so you guys can imagining all you want as the original character even you can imagining yourself (like I always do ;p)

at last but not least, enjoy! πŸ™‚

p.s : I know I know my english is bad but…. practices makes perfect rite?^^

*poof*

One thought on “Welcome!!^^

Leave a Reply

